This is America

I got this post on my facebook from a friend. As I’m watching the video I got this nasty feeling in my stomach. These are the people that are fighting for America. Fighting a war that does not mean anything and to make fun of this culture. It frustrates to know that this is what people out in there do. It’s so FUCKED UP!!! I can’t say I don’t believe this is happening because it is. We have stupid American people out in Iraq doing nothing but be stupid and typical WHITE AMERICAN!!!!! M.

~ by randomnights on June 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
