What I see

When I walk around this is what I see! M.

 

initials

heart

I saw these two while walking. I was in the burg, they were just a couple feet away from each other. 

 

caved in

mist

cold

These three photos were taken on a rainy cold day. I was at Riverside park, despite the rain it was still beautiful. 

 

stop, go

do I stop?! or do I go?!? either way I don’t know! but I still wonder, and wander!

 

against

to the 3rd power

These were on the bridge!

~ by randomnights on May 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
